The Walking Dead finally ends its epic 11-season run. Watch all 177 episodes with The Complete Series 1-11 Blu-ray Legacy Edition Boxset, plus watch hours of featurettes, deleted scenes and audio commentaries from all 11 seasons! Limited to x1000 copies! Each copy will be numbered with a The Walking Dead holographic sticker. Includes: Rigid Box with an all over gloss finish and features wraparound artwork drawn by Jock. Also comes with a 124 page Hardback Book which comes in its own Slipcase (Rigid) - both items feature new artwork drawn by Jock.


Codec: MPEG-4 AVC

Resolution: 1080p

Aspect ratio: 1.78:1


Season 1, 2, 3, 4: DTS-HD MA 2.0, 5.1

Season 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11: DTS-HD MA 7.1




Blu-ray Disc

56-disc set (56 BD)


2K Blu-ray: Region B